|
Home > Archive > Sony playstation2 > January 2007 > Win a Sony Playstation 3 (PS3)
You are viewing an archived Text-only version of the thread.
To view this thread in it's original format and/or if you want to reply to
this thread please [click here]
| Author |
Win a Sony Playstation 3 (PS3)
|
|
| gareth@fooke.net 2007-01-30, 8:01 pm |
| http://www.yuikee.co.uk are offering a brand spanking new Sony
Playstation 3 (PS3) 60Gb, to enter the competition, simply register as
a member (it's painless and only takes about one minute), if you are
the 10 000th registered member to the site you will take home the
prize.
Enter at;
http://www.yuikee.co.uk/winaps3
| |
| Paul Heslop 2007-01-30, 8:01 pm |
| gareth@fooke.net wrote:
quote:
>
> http://www.conmen.com are offering a brand spanking new Sony
> Playstation 3 (PS3) 60Gb, to enter the competition, simply register as
> a member (it's painless and only takes about one minute), if you are
> the 10 000th registered member to the site you will take home the
> prize.
>
> Enter at;
>
> http://fookeoffgareth.com
--
Paul (Need a lift she said much obliged)
-------------------------------------------------------
Stop and Look
http://www.geocities.com/dreamst8me/
| |
| gareth@fooke.net 2007-01-30, 8:01 pm |
|
I would like to thank you for your sarcastic reply on the initial
post, however we are a genuine limited company registered in the UK
with the Department of Enterprise Trade & Industry Northern Ireland
(Company Number NI055560), in Hong Kong with the Companies Register of
Hong Kong (Company Number 1092468) and the Inland Revenue Department
Hong Kong (Business Registration Certificate Number
37411414-000-12-06-9). You can search for our companies at http://
www.detini.gov.uk and http://www.cr.gov.hk. You can even order copies
of our certificates, articles of association, memorandums of
association, shuttle returns and accounts when they become available
should you wish or we can forward copies should you be concerned about
the legitimacy of our business activities.
| |
| Dan Sgambelluri 2007-01-30, 8:01 pm |
| gareth@fooke.net wrote:
quote:
> I would like to thank you for your sarcastic reply on the initial
> post, however we are a genuine limited company registered in the UK
> with the Department of Enterprise Trade & Industry Northern Ireland
> (Company Number NI055560), in Hong Kong with the Companies Register of
> Hong Kong (Company Number 1092468) and the Inland Revenue Department
> Hong Kong (Business Registration Certificate Number
> 37411414-000-12-06-9). You can search for our companies at http://
> www.detini.gov.uk and http://www.cr.gov.hk. You can even order copies
> of our certificates, articles of association, memorandums of
> association, shuttle returns and accounts when they become available
> should you wish or we can forward copies should you be concerned about
> the legitimacy of our business activities.
>
however spamming is not acceptable in a newsgroup, not matter if the
company is legit or not.
| |
| Paul Heslop 2007-01-30, 8:01 pm |
| gareth@fooke.net wrote:
quote:
>
> I would like to thank you for your sarcastic reply on the initial
> post, however we are a genuine limited company registered in the UK
> with the Department of Enterprise Trade & Industry Northern Ireland
> (Company Number NI055560), in Hong Kong with the Companies Register of
> Hong Kong (Company Number 1092468) and the Inland Revenue Department
> Hong Kong (Business Registration Certificate Number
> 37411414-000-12-06-9). You can search for our companies at http://
> www.detini.gov.uk and http://www.cr.gov.hk. You can even order copies
> of our certificates, articles of association, memorandums of
> association, shuttle returns and accounts when they become available
> should you wish or we can forward copies should you be concerned about
> the legitimacy of our business activities.
No thanks gareth, I'd only be concerned if I was actually going to
sign up. :O)
--
Paul (Need a lift she said much obliged)
-------------------------------------------------------
Stop and Look
http://www.geocities.com/dreamst8me/
| |
| Doug Jacobs 2007-01-30, 8:01 pm |
| Dan Sgambelluri <dsgambelluri@shaw.ca> wrote:
quote:
> however spamming is not acceptable in a newsgroup, not matter if the
> company is legit or not.
No legit company spams.
Yes, I realize this means there are very few legit companies out there.
--
Win cash and giftcards just for clicking your mouse!
http://www.netwinner.com/?signupCode=amuro98
| |
| Paul Heslop 2007-01-30, 8:01 pm |
| Doug Jacobs wrote:
quote:
>
> Dan Sgambelluri <dsgambelluri@shaw.ca> wrote:
>
>
> No legit company spams.
>
> Yes, I realize this means there are very few legit companies out there.
>
heh heh heh
--
Paul (Need a lift she said much obliged)
-------------------------------------------------------
Stop and Look
http://www.geocities.com/dreamst8me/
|
| |
|
|